Level 10 Fitness Yoga


Our Certified Yoga Team offer you the best in Yoga instruction. Restorative Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga and Sattva Yoga are few of our options for you. Welcome all Yogis!

<< Schedule for Fri Apr 28, 2017 - Thu May 11, 2017 >>


Date:


Fri Apr 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Apr 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Vinyasa Yoga (10 Punch or Drop-in only)

Sun Apr 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:45 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga ( 10 Punch or Drop-in only)
Class Cancelled
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Yin Yoga ( 10 Punch or Drop-in only)

Mon May 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue May 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Lunch Flow Yoga (10 Punch Or Drop-In Only)

Wed May 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Yin Yoga ( 10 Punch or Drop-in only)

Thu May 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Flow & Restore (10 Punch Or Drop-In Only)

Fri May 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat May 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Vinyasa Yoga (10 Punch or Drop-in only)

Sun May 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:45 am - 10:45 am Yin Yoga ( 10 Punch or Drop-in only)
Class Cancelled

Mon May 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue May 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Lunch Flow Yoga (10 Punch Or Drop-In Only)

Wed May 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Yin Yoga ( 10 Punch or Drop-in only)

Thu May 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Flow & Restore (10 Punch Or Drop-In Only)

 

Unused Content: